지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13명이 이 호텔을 보고 있습니다
Booking.com
US$171
특가보기
무료 취소(~23.02.08)
지금 예약하고 숙박할 때 결제하기
Hotels.com
US$143
특가보기
무료 취소(~23.02.05)
지금 예약하고 숙박할 때 결제하기
Trip.com
US$171
특가보기
무료 취소(~23.02.06)
ExpediaUS$143
ZenHotels.comUS$169
Agoda.com
7개 특가 보기
트립어드바이저에 지불하는 금액이 표시된 가격 순서에 미치는 영향입니다. 객실 유형은 다를 수 있습니다.
가격은 트립어드바이저 파트너가 안내하는 것으로 파트너가 파악하고 있는 모든 세금과 수수료를 포함한 1박 객실 요금을 반영합니다. 자세한 정보는 파트너사에 문의하세요.
트립어드바이저에 지불하는 금액이 표시된 가격 순서에 미치는 영향입니다. 객실 유형은 다를 수 있습니다.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 (3,525)
리뷰 필터하기
3,525개 결과
여행자 평가
2,932
408
110
39
36
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
2,932
408
110
39
36
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
3,525건의 리뷰 중 139-144
리뷰 게시 날짜: 5주 전 모바일

너무 좋은 시간 보냈어요! 우기라 비가 와서 조금 슬펐지만 비맞으면서 수영하는것도 재밌고 정말 즐거운 시간이었어요!
시설도 너무 좋고 뷰도 너무 좋아요.
lia랑 son이랑 tam이 많이 도와주셨어요
감사합니다

숙박 날짜: 2022년 12월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
SuHyunY6님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
나만 리트리트의 Pham Thao님(Dịch vụ khách hàng / Lễ tân)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.4주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful stay experience with us. We are delighted that you made the most out of your stay. Our pool villa is indeed a great choice to indulge yourself in a relaxing vacation.

We thank you as well for your kind words towards our associate, especially LIA, SON & TAM. We look forward to see you again next time you are back in Da Nang. Should you have any further inquiry, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,
Thao Pham
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 5주 전 모바일

쾌적하고 아름다운 시설과 편리한 서비스, 안전한 환경 속에서 치유받고 가요!‘ 특히 직원 Lia님의 친절한 서비스와 가이드로 더더욱 행복했어요!

숙박 날짜: 2022년 12월
여행 유형: 친구와 여행함
jiwonh685님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
나만 리트리트의 Pham Thao님(Dịch vụ khách hàng / Lễ tân)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.4주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Sir/Madam,
On behalf of Naman Team, thank you for choosing our Naman Retreat on this vacation and thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to know everything came up positively and that you will keep good memories of your holiday.

We appreciate your positive feedback to our Ambassador Ms. LIA. I am delighted to share this comment to the team to enhance our service better.
We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay and do not hesitate to contact our team at reservations@namanretreat.com to receive the details of more special promotion for loyalty guests.
Kind Regards,
Thao Pham
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 5주 전 모바일

매우 좋았습니다 판타스틱 직원.lily 매우 친절해서 잘묵고가요 시설이 매우 좋아요 자연 친화적입니다.

숙박 날짜: 2022년 12월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
997지민최님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
나만 리트리트의 Pham Thao님(Dịch vụ khách hàng / Lễ tân)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.4주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Naman Retreat for your preferred stay in Da Nang. We are delighted to hear your feedback regarding your recent stay.

Our Room is especially design to have tranquility and serinity for our guests. We always strive to deliver excellence for each aspect of our services and we are pleased to hear that LILY has been attentive to you. Again, thank you for taking your time in writing this feedback.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Should you have any inquiry, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,
Thao Pham
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 5주 전 모바일

색다른 경험을하기 좋은 리조트 입니다 바다랑도 가까워서 리조트 안에서만 놀수 있습니다 Lia이라는 종업원이 정말 친절하십니다 추천드립니다!

숙박 날짜: 2022년 12월
여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
Hwangjaehee님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
나만 리트리트의 Pham Thao님(Dịch vụ khách hàng / Lễ tân)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.4주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Naman Retreat and providing us with your valuable feedback.

We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with LIA as well as the whole team.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Naman Retreat
Warm regards,
Thao Pham
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2022년 12월 28일에 작성. 모바일

조식당은 깨끗한편은 아니지만 수영장에 사람이 없어서 잘 놀다 가요! 리셉션 직원들 친절하고 카톡으로 궁금한거 바로바로 물어볼수있어 좋았어요!
Candy

숙박 날짜: 2022년 12월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
woorit님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
나만 리트리트의 Pham Thao님(Dịch vụ khách hàng / Lễ tân)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.4주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Guest Woorit,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful stay experience with us. We are delighted that you made the most out of your stay. Our pool villa is indeed a great choice to indulge yourself in a relaxing vacation.

We thank you as well for your kind words towards our associate, especially Candy. We look forward to see you again next time you are back in Da Nang. Should you have any further inquiry, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,
Thao Pham
Front Office Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기