지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
숙박 최저가
Booking.com
₩337,451
조식 포함
Agoda.com
₩306,157
조식 포함
예약 수수료 없음
Hotels.com
가격은 트립어드바이저 파트너가 안내하는 것으로 파트너가 파악하고 있는 모든 세금과 수수료를 포함한 1박 객실 요금을 반영합니다. 자세한 정보는 파트너사에 문의하세요.
트립어드바이저에 지불하는 금액이 표시된 가격 순서에 미치는 영향입니다. 객실 유형은 다를 수 있습니다.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 (4,555)
리뷰 필터하기
4,555개 결과
여행자 평가
2,612
1,256
420
155
112
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
여행자 평가
2,612
1,256
420
155
112
여행자 의견 보기:
선택한 필터
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
4,555건의 리뷰 중 1-6
2023년 10월 14일에 작성. 모바일

수영하다 바닥에 허벅지 긁혀서 의무실로 치료받으러 갔더니 후시딘 연고를 사야 한다고 함. 50링겟 받고 발라줌.. 무슨 연고가 만오천원인가요ㅠ

숙박 날짜: 2023년 10월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
s00nsangk님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
샹그릴라 탄중아루 리조트 앤드 스파의 Shangri-La Tanjung Aru Kota Kinabalu님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.3주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Soonsangk,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Shangri-La Tanjung Aru on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback and are genuinely sorry to hear about the incident you encountered at our infirmary.

I apologize for any inconvenience caused and the miscommunication regarding the suggested treatment. Please be assured that we take this matter seriously and will review our procedures to ensure a more transparent and guest-friendly approach in the future.

Your comments are invaluable to us, and we appreciate your patience. If there is anything more you would like to share or discuss, please feel free to contact us directly. We hope to have the opportunity to address your concerns and make amends for any shortcomings experienced during your stay.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced.

Warm regards,

Yusuf Yaran
Resident Manager
Shangri-La Tanjung Aru, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia




부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 8월 29일에 작성. 모바일

예약하지 않고 갔는데 운 좋게 바다 바로 앞 좌석에 앉을 수 있었어요!! 그리고 밥도 다 맛있었고 Zaidee라는 직원분 정말 친절하셨어요ㅎㅎ

객실 관련 팁: 날벌레랑 모기가 좀 많아요
숙박 날짜: 2023년 8월
여행 유형: 커플로 여행함
안나 김님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
샹그릴라 탄중아루 리조트 앤드 스파의 Shangri-La Tanjung Aru Kota Kinabalu님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.3주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear 안나 김,

Greetings from Shangri-La Tanjung Aru!

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful dining experience at our resort on TripAdvisor. We're delighted to learn that you had the opportunity to enjoy a seat right in front of the ocean and that you found the food to be delicious.

Your kind words about our dedicated employee, Zaidee, are truly appreciated. We are proud to have team members who go above and beyond to make our guests feel welcome and well taken care of.

Should your future travels bring you back to Kota Kinabalu, we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you once again for another delightful experience at Shangri-La Tanjung Aru.

Best regards,

Yusuf Yaran
Resident Manager
Shangri-La Tanjung Aru, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 8월 19일에 작성.

Hazeq is very nice!!! So kindly. 맛있고, 음식이 좋아요. 마지막날 뜻깊은 시간을 보낸것 같습니다.
샹그리아 탄중아루 묵으시면 한번 방문해보세요. 꼭 예약 하구요!! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~^^^^~~~~~~~~~~~~~♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

숙박 날짜: 2023년 8월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
GoPlaces11057765069님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
샹그릴라 탄중아루 리조트 앤드 스파의 Shangri-La Tanjung Aru Kota Kinabalu님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.3주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear GoPlaced11057765069,

Warm greetings from Shangri-La Tanjung Aru!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our Sunset Bar on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you had a meaningful time on your last day and enjoyed the hospitality of our team member, Hazeq.

Your kind words about Hazeq's service and the delicious food at the Sunset Bar are truly appreciated. We take great pride in creating memorable experiences for our guests, and it's heartening to know that we succeeded in providing you with an enjoyable visit.

We appreciate your recommendation to make a reservation, ensuring that our guests have a seamless and delightful experience. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Shangri-La Tanjung Aru for more memorable moments.

Thank you for choosing our resort, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

Yusuf Yaran
Resident Manager
Shangri-La Tanjung Aru, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia




부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 4월 2일에 작성.

2박 3일 묵었는데, 직원분들 모두 친절하셨고 정말 행복한 여행이었습니다. 코타키나발루 여행 중 가장 잘한 일이 무엇이냐고 묻는다면, 이 호텔에 묵은 것이 가장 좋은 선택이었다고 말할 정도입니다. 호라이즌 바텐더분께서 미성년자인 저를 위해 특별히 만들어주신 무알콜 칵테일이 너무 감동적이었고, 아직도 생각날 정도로 맛있습니다. 저를 제외하고 다 어른이라 칵테일 먹는 그 시간이 어색했는데, 어색하지 않도록 농담까지 해주셔서 정말 즐거웠어요! 또, 로비에 계셨던 조금 나이가 있으신 남자 직원분께서 저희 택시를 잡아주시며 '우리 호텔에 묵는 사람은 모두 행복해졌으면 좋겠다'라고 하셨는데 정말 기억이 남아요! 좋은 여행 만들어주셔서 감사합니다. 다시 방문하는 것이 버킷리스트에 들게 될 것 같아요:)

객실 관련 팁: 스타라운지가 생각보다 더 잘 되어있어요! 샤워부스, 욕조, 미니 사우나까지 있으니 씻는건 걱정 안 하셔도 될 것 같아요
숙박 날짜: 2023년 3월
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 서비스
Quest03841297607님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
샹그릴라 탄중아루 리조트 앤드 스파의 Shangri-La Tanjung Aru Kota Kinabalu님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.3주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Quest03841297607,

Warm greetings from Shangri-La Tanjung Aru!

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are truly delighted to hear that your 3-day, 2-night stay at our hotel was the highlight of your trip to Kota Kinabalu.

It warms our hearts to know that you found our staff to be friendly, contributing to the overall happiness of your stay. We are especially touched by your mention of the non-alcoholic cocktail crafted by our Horizon bartender. It's moments like these that make our efforts worthwhile, and we're thrilled that you still remember the delightful experience. Our team always aims to create a warm and welcoming atmosphere for all our guests, regardless of age, and we are glad you enjoyed the playful and fun interactions during your time at the Horizon.

We appreciate your kind words about the older male staff member in the lobby, and we are proud that his sincere gesture left a lasting impression on you. Ensuring our guests' happiness is our priority, and it's heartening to know that his words resonated with you.

Your intention to visit us again and having Shangri-La Tanjung Aru on your bucket list is the greatest compliment we could receive. We look forward to welcoming you back and creating more memorable moments for you.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, and we can't wait to have the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit.

Warm regards,

Yusuf Yaran
Director of Operations
Shangri-La Tanjung Aru, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2023년 2월 3일에 작성. 모바일

가족 여행으로 온 코타키나발루
샹글리라 호텔 짱입니다. 한국은 추웠지만
여기는 여름입니다.
샹그리라 호텔 첫방문인데요.
조식도 맛있고 한국음식이 준비되어있어요.
장조림 김치 등 ㅋㅋ
과일도 신선하고 음료도
다양합니다. 친절한 서빙도 인상적이네요.
DUNSTERN
LIO
NAZRI 님 감사합니다. 다음번 방문도 꼭 여기로 오고 싶어지네요. 코타키나발루에서 좋은 추억쌓고 갑니다.

숙박 날짜: 2023년 2월
여행 유형: 가족과 여행함
Kgms1004님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다. 트립어드바이저에서는 리뷰를 확인합니다.
샹그릴라 탄중아루 리조트 앤드 스파의 Shangri-La Tanjung Aru Kota Kinabalu님(Owner)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.3주 전에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Kgms1004,

Warm greetings from Shangri-La Tanjung Aru!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your family trip to Kota Kinabalu, and for taking the time to share your delightful experience on TripAdvisor.

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time at our hotel, and we appreciate your positive comments regarding the delicious breakfast and the availability of Korean food options. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the freshness of the fruits and the variety of drinks. Our team at Cafe Tatu, including Dunstern, Lio, and Nazri, are delighted to have contributed to making your dining experience memorable. Your recognition of their friendly service is truly appreciated.

We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay for our guests, and we are pleased to learn that you found our rooms to be comfortable.

Thank you once again for your kind words and for making good memories with us in Kota Kinabalu. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to our beautiful city.

Warm regards,

Yusuf Yaran
Director of Operations
Shangri-La Tanjung Aru, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기