지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 필터하기
3,232개 결과
여행자 평가
1,419
1,172
374
145
122
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
1,419
1,172
374
145
122
여행자 의견 보기:
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
3,232건의 리뷰 중 3-8
2018년 10월 6일에 작성.

마젤란 클럽룸에 3일동안 머물렀다.
클럽라운지에 장점인 프라이빗함과 질높은 서비스와 맛있는 조식 전부다 인상깊었다.
룸 컨디션도 상급이었고, 벌레나 모기 또한 한마리도 보지 못하였다.(개미는 조금 있다)
클럽 로비 관리자의 너무나 친절하고 환한 미소와 리조트 주변에 환상적인 뷰.
수영장과 인접해있고, 모자람이 없었다.
grab 이용시 메인로비에서 하차 후 클럽룸 까지 걸어와야해서 조금은 힘들지만
그만큼 리조트 전경을 한눈에 바라볼 기회가 많다.
운이좋게 클럽 디럭스룸 씨뷰 에서 이그제큐티브 스위트 킹룸으로 업그레이드를 받아서 훨씬 더 편안하게 지낼 수 있었다.
룸서비스로 알프레스코 피자 와 버거세트를 시켯는데 둘다 너무 식은 상태로 와서 조금 아쉬웠다. 아마도 클럽룸 4층에서 머물러서인지 너무 멀어서 그런듯 하다.
방안에 있으면 외부소음이 잘 들리지않고, 암막커튼으로 아침에도 눈부시지 않게 편안히 잘 수 있으며 화장실이 매우 깨끗해서 좋았다.
참고로 발코니 창문이 열려있으면 에어컨이 작동하지 않는다!

첫 해외여행으로 코타키나발루를 선택한게 너무 탁월했고, 더불어 마젤란 수트라 하버 리조트를 예약한것에 대한 만족감이 너무 높다.

클럽라운지 관리자분은 거의 매일같이 일하시는것 같아서 힘드실것 같았는데도 끊이지않는 미소와 환대로 우리를 반겨주어서 너무나 기쁘게 서비스 받을 수 있었다.
체크아웃 후 짐을 안심히 맡길수도있고 무엇보다 조용하고 편안한게 클럽룸에 장점인것 같다. 퍼시픽 호텔은 좀 더 액티비티한 느낌, 마젤란은 편안하고 조용한 느낌으로 가족들과 연인들이 이용하기에 매우 적합하다.
그중에서도 마젤란 클럽룸을 매우 추천한다! (가능하면 이그제큐티브 스위트 킹 룸 강력추천)

  • 숙박시기: 2018년 10월, 커플끼리 여행했습니다.
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 서비스
kkjclsrn님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
수트라 하버 리조트 (더 퍼시픽 수트라 & 마젤란 수트라 )의 SHR-Management님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 10월 10일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear kkjclsrn,

Thank you for choosing Sutera Harbour Resort as your preferred stay in Kota Kinabalu during your first ever trip abroad. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed the upgrade we have given you. We hope our wide selection of F&B outlets have satisfied all your inner cravings and left you feeling amazing. Nothing puts a smile more on all our faces than knowing that our warm and friendly employees have accommodated you well to very best of their abilities. We hope you have managed to experience a side of paradise just basking in the ambiance of our wonderful resort. Overall, we hope you have managed to create some incredible and unforgettable memories with us that could last a lifetime. We would like to personally invite you to follow us on Facebook @suteraharbour, Instagram @suteraofficial and Twitter for all the latest updates and highlights. We look forward to welcoming you back with the biggest arms wide open on your next return to Kota Kinabalu.

Warm wishes,
The Management

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2018년 10월 2일에 작성.

시설들이 오래된 느낌은 있으나 불편함 없이 다들 잘 지냈어요~
시내와도 가까워 잠시 외출할 때도 좋았구요~
1층에서 지내다 보니 커튼을 마음대로 열 수가 없는 점 빼고는 다 좋았습니다~^^
클럽룸이라 발코니가 없었는데 그건 조금 아쉬웠어요~
허나 좁은 방 보다는 저는 넓은 룸이 좋아서 후회는 없었어요~ 클럽라운지 너무 잘 이용했습니다~ 저희는 저녁식사까지 거기서 거의 해결했어요~ 리필도 생각보다 잘 됐어요~

객실 팁: 적어도 2층 이상으로~
  • 숙박시기: 2018년 9월, 가족과 함께 여행했습니다.
    • 장소
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
경화 전님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
수트라 하버 리조트 (더 퍼시픽 수트라 & 마젤란 수트라 )의 SHR-Management님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 10월 10일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear 경화 전,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It has been our pleasure to have served you at our wonderful Sutera Harbour Resort. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed our spacious and comfortable rooms. We would like to sincerely apologise for any shortcomings felt during your time with us as it is not indicative of the usual standards that we pride ourselves on. We are always looking for ways to improve customer satisfaction and we truly value your feedback. With that being said, we are proud to announce that we are in the midst of giving our property a facelift to breathe in a new and modern approach to better serve all our guests. We hope your time at our Club Lounge have been great and that all our warm and friendly employees have accommodated you well to very best of their abilities. We also hope that you have managed to take advantage and indulge in the beauty of mother-nature that surrounds every corner of our resort. We would like to personally invite you to follow us on Facebook @suteraharbour, Instagram @suteraofficial and Twitter for all the latest updates and highlights. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back with loving arms on your next return to Kota Kinabalu and to exceed your expectations even more.

Warm wishes,
The Management

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2018년 10월 2일에 작성.

객실에서 곰팡이 냄새가 났었음. 똑같은 타입의 방들을 친구들과 예약했으나 제 룸은 샤워부스, 욕조가 없었는데 이에 대한 사전 안내가 없었고 샤워기 상태도 불량했음 (작동이 잘 되지 않았음/ 샤워기를 틀면 동시에 아래 있는 수도꼭지에서도 물이 계속 나옴) 룸 정비상태는 괜찮았으나 전체적으로 욕실 상태가 매우 불만족스러웠습니다. 선셋바에서 선셋을 보면 매우 편하게 풍경을 즐길 수 있고, 선셋쪽 수영장도 매우 만족 스러웠습니다.

객실 팁: 욕조가 있는지, 샤워부스가 있는지 샤워기는 잘 작동되는지 확인 필요
  • 숙박시기: 2018년 9월, 친구와 함께 여행했습니다.
    • 장소
    • 객실
    • 서비스
HaejinL10님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
수트라 하버 리조트 (더 퍼시픽 수트라 & 마젤란 수트라 )의 SHR-Management님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 10월 10일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear HaejinL10,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It has been a pleasure of ours to have served you at Sutera Harbour Resort during your time in Kota Kinabalu. We hope our spacious and comfortable rooms have given you the best comfort and relaxation that you deserve. We would like to sincerely apologise for any shortcomings experienced during you time with us, rest assured we value your feedback and recommendations as we are always looking for ways to improve customer satisfaction. Nonetheless, we hope the beautiful views of mother-nature surrounding every corner of our resort have made up for it. We truly hope you have managed to catch a glimpse of paradise and have created some unforgettable memories along the way that could last a lifetime. Do follow us on Facebook @suteraharbour, Instagram @suteraofficial and Twitter for all the latest updates and highlights. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back with loving arms and to exceed your expectations on your next return to our wonderful resort.

Warm wishes,
The Management

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2018년 9월 29일에 작성.

성수기로 인해 가족들과 룸이 떨어졌지만 큰 불편한 푹쉬다 온거 같습니다.

단점, 불편, 개선사항
1) 우리가 묵었던 룸 현관문이 너무 낡아서 그런지 계속 여닫을때 소리남.

2) 한국여행객도 많이 오던데 한국말 할줄 아는 직원이 상주 했음 좋겠음
다른건 짧은 영어실력으로도 다 해결되는데 자세한 설명이나 내용확인 하려니
좀 어려움 이 있음.
3) TV 선풍기 건전지가 다되어 작동이 잘 안됨.

장점
1) 수영장과 석양이 참 아름다운 리조트임.
2) 호텔,리조트 직원들이 항상 웃는 모습이 참 인상적임.
3) 호텔,리조트내에서 음식과 모든거 다 해결 할수 있어서 좋음.

  • 숙박시기: 2018년 9월, 가족과 함께 여행했습니다.
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 서비스
1  74washsk님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
수트라 하버 리조트 (더 퍼시픽 수트라 & 마젤란 수트라 )의 SHR-Management님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 10월 10일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear 74washsk,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It has been our pleasure to have served you and your wonderful family during your stay with us at Sutera Harbour Resort. We hope you and your family enjoyed our spacious and comfortable rooms along with the beautiful views of mother-nature surrounding every corner of our resort. We would like to personally apologise for any shortcomings felt during your stay, rest assured we value your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve customer satisfaction. We are happy to learn that your family enjoyed all our swimmings pools as well as the wide selection of F&B outlets we have to offer. We hope you and your family have managed to create some spectacular memories that could stand the test of time during your stay with us. We would like to personally invite you to follow us on Facebook @suteraharbour, Instagram @suteraofficial and Twitter for all the latest updates and highlights. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you and your beautiful family back once again with the biggest arms wide open on your next return.

Warm wishes,
The Management

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2018년 9월 15일에 작성. 모바일

오래되어 시설은 낡았지만 아주 큰 리조트입니다. 수영장도 몇 개 있구요. 옆에 마젤란이랑 수영장을 같이 쓸 수 있어서 좋아요

숙박시기: 2018년 3월
Navigator762079님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
수트라 하버 리조트 (더 퍼시픽 수트라 & 마젤란 수트라 )의 SHR-Management님(Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2018년 9월 26일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Navigator762079,

Thank you for choosing Sutera Harbour Resort as your preferred stay in Kota Kinabalu. We hope that you have managed to experience a wonderful and pleasant stay with us. It is always in the best interest of all our guests that they receive the best treatment that they deserve and with that being said, we are in the midst of giving our property a facelift to breathe in a modern and fresh approach to better service all our guests. We are truly grateful to be bestowed with the beauty of mother-nature surrounding every corner of our property and we hope that you have managed to catch a glimpse of paradise during your time with us. We would like to personally invite you to follow us on Facebook @suteraharbour, Instagram @suteraofficial and Twitter for all the latest updates and highlights. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back with loving arms on your next return to Kota Kinabalu.

Warm wishes,
The Management

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기