지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 필터하기
1,552개 결과
여행자 평가
812
544
121
49
26
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
812
544
121
49
26
여행자 의견 보기:
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
1,552건의 리뷰 중 3-8
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2017년 11월 28일

위치도 스미냑 시내에 있고 깨끗했으며 조식 또한 맛있었습니다.
발리에서 지내는동안 제일 만족했던 숙소입니다.
바로 앞에 맛집도 많아서 밤늦게 다녀도 안심이 되더라구요

숙박시기: 2017년 5월
Bora Y님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2017년 10월 25일 모바일

위치가 진짜좋아요
근처 맛집도 많고 해변도 멀지않아요
근데 이게 전부에요
개미가 너무많고 침구는 눅눅해요
그리고 킹사이즈침대 신청했는데 알고보니 그냥 침대두개를 붙여논거였어요
그래서 가운데가 움푹패이더라구요
엄청 불편하진않았는데 애매하게 거슬렸어요

숙박시기: 2017년 10월, 커플끼리 여행했습니다.
LightPacker736910님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
우파샤 스미냑의 UPaasha S님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 10월 27일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Hi 혜진 박,

Greetings from U Paasha.

Thank you very much for staying with us and I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Seminyak. However it is unfortunate that your experience at U Paasha was not a positive one and I would like to apologize for the issues you faced which did not meet your expectations.

I am very sorry to hear there was a matter with ants and damp bedding in the room. I will have my Housekeeping Team investigate this immediately as it is certainly not the standard we hold ourselves to at U Paasha and truly wish you had let us know about this during your time with us to allow us to rectify matters on the spot.

With regards to our beds as a U property we provide super king-sized beds as opposed to the usual king-sized so our guests have all the space they need for a well-deserved lie-in. As this involved placing two beds together we equip them with a luxury mattress topper for our guests comfort and usually receive extremely positive feedback with many guests mentioning our beds are the best they have ever slept in. I have instructed my Housekeeping Manager to check why the middle of your bed had a dent as this certainly should not be the case and I am very sorry if your rest was disturbed.

I hope we have the chance to redeem ourselves on your next visit to Bali and have the opportunity to welcome you again very soon.


Regards,

Daniel

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2017년 10월 12일

도보로 이동가능한 거리에 유명한 레스토랑과 클럽이 있습니다.
방은 넓고 매우 청결합니다.
직원들은 무척 친절하고, 정확합니다.

특이한 24h 체크인/체크아웃 구조로, 호텔에 도착 했을때 방이 준비되지 않아 루프트탑 레스토랑에서 식사를 할것을 제안했습니다. 스마트한 안내라고 생각합니다. (딱히 배가 고프지 않아서 맥주 2병과 간단한 음식만 먹으며 30분정도 기다림 - 2dish와 2drink만 FREE로 제공해준다고 했었음)

조식도 훌륭한 편이고, 가격을 생각하면 추천하지 않을 이유가 없습니다.

객실 팁: 5층이 수영장과 바로 이동이 가능해서 더 좋은것 같았습니다.
  • 숙박시기: 2017년 10월, 커플끼리 여행했습니다.
    • 객실
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
지수 육님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
우파샤 스미냑의 UPaasha S님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 10월 19일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Hi 지수 육,

Greetings from U Paasha.

Thank you very much for staying with us and for providing the Tripadvisor community with your great review. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your time at the hotel and I agree the location is 2nd to none. Thank you as well for the great feedback towards the team and I will be sure to share your review with them during our next meeting.


Thank you again for staying and have a great day.

Daniel

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2017년 9월 12일 모바일

급하게 하루만 묶었는데, 이 가격에 괜찮습니다. 직원들의 친절도는 최고며 룸 컨디션도 괜찮습니다.전망이 없는 방이여서 밤에도 시끄럽다거나 하지않았습니다. 자는데 불편함도 없었구요.
에어컨도 문제없이 시원했습니다.다만, 침대의눅눅함,화장실, 샤워기의 청결도,와이파이의 느림정도는 좀 불편했어요.

숙박시기: 2017년 9월, 커플끼리 여행했습니다.
byamor님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
우파샤 스미냑의 UPaasha S님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 9월 18일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Hello byamor,

Greetings from Bali.

Thank you for choosing U Paasha for your recent (albeit short) stay. I am happy to hear there were positive aspects to your time at the hotel and it’s great you were able to have a good night’s sleep.

My engineering team has already tested the humidity in your room to ascertain if this is why you felt your bed was damp as this matter has not been mentioned by previous guests who used your room. Everything appeared normal but they will be monitoring the situation from now on. They will also be testing the Wi-Fi signal to your room to see if it can be strengthened.

I am sorry to hear your concerns over the cleanliness of the shower area. I believe your concern relates to the material we use to ensure our shower floor is non-slip. As the floor is textured it can give the feeling of not being cleaned however I assure you our housekeeping team thoroughly clean all rooms prior to arrival.

Byamor thank you again for staying with us and I hope next time you visit you are able to stay a little longer.


Have a great day,

Daniel

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 게시 날짜: 2017년 8월 15일 모바일

-위치는 중심가에 있어서 근처에 쇼핑샵이나 식당들 걸어서 다 갈수있어요. 해변도 10분정도 걸으면갑니다.
-직원들은 모두 친절합니다
-수영장 너무좋아요 ㅎ 하루종일 수영장에서 놀았음
- 방에 개미가있지만 ㅜㅜ 청소할때마다 약뿌려주고가요 ㅋㅋㅋ
- 룸컨디션 아주 좋아요,방도 커서 매우만족(화장실이 별로라는 리뷰가 있어 걱정했는데 걱정할정도는 아니었어요)
-호텔 어메니티 잘안쓰는데 여기꺼 쫌 좋아요 ㅋㅋ
- 조식도 개인적으로 만족스러웠어요! 에그베네딕트 추천 ㅎ

숙박시기: 2017년 8월, 커플끼리 여행했습니다.
수정 전님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
우파샤 스미냑의 UPaasha S님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2017년 8월 25일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Hi 수정 전,

Greetings from U Paasha.

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for the great review. It’s wonderful to hear you enjoyed our location, service and rooms and I will be sure to share your comments with the team.

I hope you are able to visit us again next time you are in Bali and have a great day.


Thanks,

Daniel

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기