지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 계시므로,트립어드바이저 웹사이트가 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.당사는 다음의 브라우저들을 지원합니다.:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
가까운 호텔
리뷰 필터하기
3,029개 결과
여행자 평가
2,181
646
145
31
26
여행자 유형
기간
언어모든언어
기타 언어
2,181
646
145
31
26
여행자 의견 보기:
필터
리스트 업데이트 중...
3,029건의 리뷰 중 2-7
2016년 2월 29일에 작성.

발리 첫여행의 휴식처 코트야드 발리 스미냑!
가성비로 따지면 어느곳과 비교 견주어도 최고인 호텔 코트야드 발리 스미냑!

호텔 manager Danial 님의 배려로 아주 즐겁게 보낸곳입니다.
스위트룸도 아주 만족스러웠습니다.
호텔내 위치한 Mail Pool이 아주 좋았으며 Kids Club 및 아침 조식도 아주 만족스러웠습니다. 또한 호텔에서 5분거리에 있는 비치도 아주 좋았구요~

직원 친절도는 최상위로 판단되며, 주위 쇼핑, Dinner등 쇼핑하기도 아주 좋은 위치에
자리잡은 코트야드 발리 스미냑! 아주 만족스러웠습니다.

2층이라 그런지 방안의 습기가 많은점을 제외하고는... 모두 만족스럽다고 할수 있는 아주 좋은곳이었습니다. 고층을 선택한다면 더더욱 즐겁게 즐길수 있는 곳이라 생각되네요~~

객실 팁: 고층이 좋은듯 합니다.
  • 숙박시기: 2016년 2월, 가족과 함께 여행했습니다.
    • 장소
    • 객실
    • 서비스
1  경택 한님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort의 CYMarriott_Seminyak님(Director of Operations)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2016년 3월 1일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate the encouraging feedback. We would be glad to serve you on your next visit. We will recognize Daniel for his amazing customer relation skills and he does ensure that all our guests have great stay experience with us.

Our central location is our biggest USP and I am so happy to hear that you also found it convenient during your stay. The design of hotel suits all profile guests and certainly the central location of pool which ends with Play pool gives families lot of quality time together.

Your detailed feedback of the stay is something we want to do consistently for our entire valued guest. The team look forward of welcoming you in future and assure a memorable stay.

Regards,

Shashank Sinha
Director of Operations

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2016년 2월 7일에 작성.

직원들이 친절하고 호텔 내 수영장 및 시설들이 깨끗하게 잘 정돈 되어 있네요,
방은 작지만 편리하게 쉴 수 있게 웬만한건 다 갖춰져 있고요.
조식이 호화롭지는 않지만 맛은 준수합니다.

  • 숙박시기: 2015년 11월, 커플끼리 여행했습니다.
    • 장소
    • 침대의 퀄리티
    • 서비스
HSookie님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort의 CYMarriott_Seminyak님(Director of Operations)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2016년 2월 9일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time for such an endorsement of the Courtyard Marriott Seminyak and for your kind words about the experience you had at our hotel on your recent stay.

One of the key priorities of ours is to ensure world class standard of room and its amenities. I am thrilled to hear that you loved the contemporary designed modern clean room.

Our ultimate endeavor is to ensure our guests feel at home whenever they choose to stay with us with best in class amenities and personalized intuitive service. The expansive spread at Seminyak Kitchen gives our guests a plethora of options to choose from and I am glad you found it to your liking.

The Pool area is most happening place with loads of activities and personalized service by our team of associates. We do take that extra personal touch to ensure that all guests are having great time lazing around the pool.

Our team of associates goes a long way in delivering world class service to our patrons and I am glad to have discerning guests such as yourself recognize and appreciate this facet of our hotel. We would love to welcome you back for another unforgettable stay.

Regards,
Shashank
Director of Operations

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2015년 12월 24일에 작성.

가격이 저렴해서 예약을 했지만, 가격보다는 시설이 너무 좋아 굉장히 편안히 지내다 왔습니다. 도착하자마자 웰컴드링크로 빈땅을 주시더라는... ^^ 방도 깔끔했고, 수영장은 적당한 크기에 아기자기하게 잘 꾸며져 오전시간 내내 풀사이드에 누워 휴식을 취했습니다. 서비스도 좋고, 새로 지은 건물이라 깔끔한데다, 위치도 좋아 조금만 걸어나가도 비치에 닿을 수 있었고 주변에서 괜찮은 레스토랑을 이용할 수 있었습니다. 다시 스미냑을 방문하게 된다면 이 호텔에서 묵을 것 같습니다. 참, 조식도 훌륭해요. ^^

  • 숙박시기: 2015년 10월, 커플끼리 여행했습니다.
    • 가격
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
Minjung S님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort의 CYMarriott_Seminyak님(Director of Operations)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2015년 12월 25일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Guest,

I am happy to read your positive feedback and I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Courtyard Marriott Seminyak.

One of the most important parts of the stay for us is the arrival experience and I am thrilled to read that it was executed flawless with warm and welcoming smile along with Bintang. I will surely recognize FO team efforts show the success story of arrival to inspire other department in delivery same customer satisfaction.

The values for money is USP of the hotel giving our guests the five star services at very affordable prices and enjoy getting pampered when here. Location in the heart of Seminyak being adjacent to beach and so close to all restaurants, lounges, spa and shopping street help our guests to commute easily to their favorite places.

Thank you for the comments on the breakfast and easily it is the best with variety, taste and personalized engagement with our culinary and F&B wait staff does make it special meal of the day.

We take pride in delivering the signature intuitive service to our valued guests that has become synonymous with Courtyard Seminyak. We continuously strive to curate authentic experiences for our guests and I am glad that team not only lived up to your expectations but also exceeded them with consistency and delivered promises all the time.

The team and I look forward to the pleasure of hosting you again.

Regards,
Shashank
Director of Operations

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2015년 10월 30일에 작성.

너무 기대를 해서인지 생각보다는 별로였습니다 위치도 애매하고 직원들 서비스태도도 별로 친절하지 않았습니다. 그래도 워낙 싼 가격에 조식이 괜찮고 수영장도 예쁘다는 점은 좋은 점이었고, 방은 조금 작은 크기에 시설은 싼 티가 많이 나는 것들이었고, 어메니티도 좋지 않았습니다

  • 숙박시기: 2015년 8월, 친구와 함께 여행했습니다.
    • 가격
    • 청결도
    • 서비스
boona82님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort의 Brad E님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2015년 11월 2일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Guest
Thank you for review and for choosing to stay with us at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the pool experience and the hotels location to everything that Seminyak has to offer.

We do have One Bedroom Suites that offer much greater space and comfort and would suggest that you look at one of these rooms when you return.
Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you back here again soon at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak.

Regards
Brad Edman
General Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
2015년 10월 23일에 작성.

스미냑 바다에서 도보로 약 5분 거리지만, 호텔 내에 버기카트가 준비되어있어요.
신청만 하면 바로 불러줍니다 )
또한 방 가격 대비 객실도 훌륭하고 깨끗한 편 이였어요.
그 전날 리츠칼튼에서 지내다 옮겼는데 조식은 개인적으로
리츠칼튼보다 메리엇이 월등하게 훌륭했습니다.
다시 발리에 간다면 꼭 이 호텔로 가려고요!

객실 팁: 객실은 해가 잘 드는 쪽이 있고 완전히 해가 들지 않는 쪽이 있어요, 채광 방향을 보고 프론트에 체크인 시 꼭 말씀해주세요!
  • 숙박시기: 2015년 10월, 커플끼리 여행했습니다.
    • 가격
    • 장소
    • 서비스
Genie L님, 감사합니다.
이 리뷰는 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 트립어드바이저 회원의 주관적인 의견입니다.
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort의 Brad E님(General Manager)께서 이 리뷰에 답변을 하였습니다.2015년 10월 27일에 답변함
Google 번역기

Dear Guest
Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us in Seminyak.

It’s great to hear that you enjoyed the hotels location and used the buggy to the beach that you found the rooms clean and you enjoyed the breakfast experience in Seminyak Kitchen!
We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future!

Thanks again for your review.

Regards
Brad Edman
General Manager

부적절한 답변 신고하기
이 답변은 트립어드바이저 LLC의 의견이 아닌 시설 담당자의 주관적인 의견입니다.
리뷰 더보기